Events

Subscribe to Events
Add to My Calendar
Mor Regev
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 12:30pm
A02 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Christia Mercer
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
101 McCormick
Saturday, February 13, 2016 -
9:00am to 5:00pm
301 Marx Hall
Kate Manne
Monday, February 15, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Marx Hall, Room 301
Tommie Shelby
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 4:30pm
301 Marx
Tom Hurka
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 4:00pm
Bowl 2 Robertson - WWS
Friday, February 26, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, February 27, 2016 (All day)
TBD
Tamar Kushnir
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 4:00pm
A02 Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Leif Wenar
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 4:30pm
127 Corwin Hall