Hooding ceremony 2018!

On Monday 4 June 2018, Sarah-Jane Leslie presided over her first hooding ceremony as Dean of the Graduate School. Seven of the Department’s recent PhDs took part in the ceremony: Emad Atiq, Rachel Cristy, Robin Dembroff, Eric Hubble, Maddy Kilbride, Adam Lerner, and Nat Tabris. See photos here. You can also see Sarah-Jane Leslie finally being hooded by her adviser Gideon Rosen.

Featured Image: 
Hooding 2018