Upcoming Events

PHI 540 Grad Seminar Speaker

Wed, Oct 27, 2021, 1:30 pm to 4:20 pm
Speaker(s):

Permissivism, Accuracy, and Higher Order Evidence

Wed, Oct 27, 2021, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: McCosh Hall, Room 28
Speaker(s):

The Metaepistemological Turn

Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: McCosh Hall, Room 28
Speaker(s):

Humanities Council Short Term Fellow

Fri, Oct 29, 2021, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: McCosh Hall, Room 28
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, Nov 5, 2021, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Robertson Hall, Bowl 2
Speaker(s):

Princeton Workshop in Normative Philosophy Talk

Wed, Nov 10, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD (In-person event)
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, Nov 19, 2021, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Princeton Workshop in Normative Philosophy Talk

Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD (In-person event)
Speaker(s):

Classical Philosophy Conference: Panel Discussion with Alexander Nehamas

Classical Philosophy Conference

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 (All day)
Location: TBA

Classical Philosophy Conference

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 (All day)
Location: TBA

Princeton Workshop in Normative Philosophy Talk

Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, Feb 18, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Margaret Wilson Dauler Lecture

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 (All day) to Thu, Mar 17, 2022 (All day)
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Harvey Lederman Conference

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 (All day) to Sun, Mar 20, 2022 (All day)
Location: TBA

Humanities Council Short Term Fellow

Mon, Apr 4, 2022 (All day) to Fri, Apr 8, 2022 (All day)
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Carl G. Hempel Lecture

Mon, Apr 18, 2022 (All day) to Fri, Apr 22, 2022 (All day)
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, Apr 22, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, May 13, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):