Events

Subscribe to Events
Add to My Calendar
James Joyce
Friday, February 15, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
David Chalmers
Friday, March 1, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Amie Thomasson
Friday, March 8, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Sally Haslanger
Monday, March 25, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
Sally Haslanger
Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
Sally Haslanger
Friday, March 29, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
John MacFarlane
Friday, April 5, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Marius Stan
Friday, April 12, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
TBD
Sunday, May 5, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
TBD
TBD
Saturday, May 11, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, May 12, 2019 (All day)
301 Marx