Events

Subscribe to Events
Add to My Calendar
Charles A. Nelson III
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:00pm
TBD
Ralph Wedgwood
Friday, February 23, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
201 Marx Hall
Hanna Pickard, University of Birmingham and Princeton
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Anne Mennen
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:00pm
101 Peretsman Scully Hall
Tom Dougherty
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Robertson Hall Bowl 16 WWS
Agnes Callard
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
4:00am to 6:00pm
Julis Romo Rabinowitz Bldg Bowl A17
Taylor Webb
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
101 Peretsman Scully Hall
David Velleman, NYU
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Catherine Wilson
Friday, April 6, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick
David Shoemaker, Tulane University
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
TBD