Events

Subscribe to Events
Add to My Calendar
Monday, February 25, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Louis A. Simpson International Building, Room A71
David Chalmers
Friday, March 1, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
Amie Thomasson
Friday, March 8, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Sally Haslanger
Monday, March 25, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
Sally Haslanger
Thursday, March 28, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
Sally Haslanger
Friday, March 29, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
John MacFarlane
Friday, April 5, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Marius Stan
Friday, April 12, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
John MacFarlane
Friday, April 26, 2019 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
TBD
Sunday, May 5, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
TBD