Upcoming Events

Filters

Friday Colloquium
Evidence, Holism, and Rationality
Fri, Mar 1, 2024, 4:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
A71 Louis A. Simpson International Building
Speaker
2024 Hempel Lecture Series: Privacy and Its Violation
Lecture 1: A Search for Interests
Mon, Mar 4, 2024, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Robertson Hall - Bowl 002
Speaker
2024 Hempel Lecture Series: Privacy and Its Violation
Lecture 2: A Basis in Sovereignty?
Tue, Mar 5, 2024, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Robertson Hall – Bowl 002
Speaker
2024 Hempel Lecture Series: Privacy and Its Violation
Lecture 3: Objections and Applications
Thu, Mar 7, 2024, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Robertson Hall – Bowl 002
Speaker
UCHV James A. Moffett '29 Lectures in Ethics
"What's Wrong with Anti-Racism"
Thu, Mar 21, 2024, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Friend Center Lecture Hall 101
Speaker
Dave Edmonds Interview Talk with Tom Kelly
Fri, Mar 29, 2024, 4:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
tba
Friday Colloquium
Fri, Apr 5, 2024, 4:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
tba
Speaker
Tom Kelly Book Symposium
Fri, Apr 19, 2024, 4:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
tba
Metaphysics Conference
Sat, Apr 20, 2024
Location
tba
Metaphysics Conference
Sun, Apr 21, 2024
Location
tba
Margaret Dauler Wilson - Jasper Reid
Fri, Apr 26, 2024, 4:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
tba
Yonover's Book Manuscript Workshop
Wed, May 15, 2024
Location
tba