Events Archive

2022 Undergraduate Alumni Reunions Lecture
Fri, May 20, 2022, 3:30 pm4:30 pm
Location
219 Aaron Burr Hall (and Zoom)
Friday Talk: "Wanting at Will"
Fri, May 13, 2022, 4:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
Robertson Hall, Bowl 1 (and Zoom)
PWNP: “Value by Acquaintance"
Fri, May 6, 2022, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
201 Marx Hall
UCHV DeCamp Bioethics Seminar: "Compensation for Wrongful Life"
Mon, May 2, 2022, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Robertson Hall, Bowl 001; Due to current health protocols, open to PUID holders only.
UCHV - Tanner Lectures on Human Values: Elizabeth Kolbert, Pulitzer Prize-winning science writer and journalist
Fri, Apr 29, 2022, 4:30 pm6:30 pm
Location
Friend Center, Lecture Hall 101
UCHV - Tanner Lectures on Human Values: Elizabeth Kolbert, Pulitzer Prize-winning science writer and journalist
Thu, Apr 28, 2022, 4:30 pm6:30 pm
Location
Friend Center, Lecture Hall 101
Inaugural Undergraduate Lecture
Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
McCosh 50 (and Zoom)
2022 Carl G. Hempel Lecture 3: "Piercing the Veil of Appearances"
Fri, Apr 22, 2022, 4:00 pm6:00 pm
Location
Robertson Hall, Bowl 2 (and Zoom)
2022 Carl G. Hempel Lecture 2: "The Lure of Illusion"
Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Robertson Hall, Bowl 2 (and Zoom)
2022 Carl G. Hempel Lecture 1: "Puzzles of Perception"
Tue, Apr 19, 2022, 4:30 pm6:00 pm
Location
Robertson Hall, Bowl 2 (and Zoom)