Events Archive

Philosophy Colloquium: “Grasp”

Fri, Nov 13, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

Cognitive Science, Aesthetics, and the Imagined World Online Workshop

Fri, Nov 6, 2020, 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

David Lewis Lecture: “Things there are that don't exist.”

Mon, Nov 2, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

Philosophy Colloquium: "The Conversational Self."

Fri, Oct 2, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

2020 Carl G. Hempel Lecture #3: "Plural signification and semantic paradox"

Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

2020 Carl G. Hempel Lecture #2: "Plural signification and semantic plasticity"

Tue, Sep 22, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

2020 Carl G. Hempel Lecture #1: "The thesis of plural signification"

Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

PWNP Talk (CANCELED)

Tue, May 12, 2020, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall

Carl G. Hempel Lecture (CANCELED)

Fri, May 8, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 101 McCormick Hall

Carl G. Hempel Lecture (CANCELED)

Thu, May 7, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 101 McCormick Hall

Pages