Events Archive

2008

An Ontological Study of Quantum Fields and Their Symmetries

Mon, Aug 25, 2008, 10:00 am
Location: 201 Marx Hall

For Unity in Moral Theorizing

Fri, Aug 15, 2008, 10:00 am
Location: 201 Marx Hall

Celebration of the 100th Anniversary of the Birth of W. V. Quine

Mon, Jun 23, 2008, 3:00 pm
Location: Betts Auditorium, School of Architecture

3rd Annual Undergrad Alumni Reception

Fri, May 30, 2008, 4:30 pm
Location: Tower Room

UNIVERSITY CLOSED

Mon, May 26, 2008, 8:00 am
Location:

Humanities Council Lecture: Authenticity and its origins

Fri, May 23, 2008, 4:00 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall

Humanities Council Lecture: Language and essentialism

Wed, May 21, 2008, 4:30 pm
Location: 101 McCormick Hall

Humanities Council Lecture: Essentialism and the human mind

Tue, May 20, 2008, 4:30 pm
Location: 101 McCormick Hall

Bas van Fraassen Retirement Symposium

Sat, May 17, 2008, 9:00 am
Location: Betts Auditorium

Spring Reception

Fri, May 16, 2008, 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Maclean House

Pages