Events Archive

2013

The Metaphysics and Epistemology of Information

Mon, Apr 22, 2013, 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 101 McCormick Hall

Princeton-Rutgers Conference

Sun, Apr 21, 2013, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: Rutgers University

Princeton-Rutgers Conference

Sat, Apr 20, 2013, 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Location: 201 Marx Hall

David Velleman PWNP

Fri, Apr 19, 2013, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Marx 301

Why Value Truth? Some Nietzschean Perspectives

Fri, Apr 12, 2013, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Robertson Hall Bowl 2

Political Philosophy Colloquium

Thu, Apr 11, 2013, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 127 Corwin Hall

John Broome PWNP

Mon, Apr 8, 2013, 12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
Location: Marx 301

CRNAP Workshop on Metaphysical Structure I: Contemporary Work

Sun, Apr 7, 2013, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Location: 201 Marx Hall

CRNAP Workshop on Metaphysical Structure I: Contemporary Work

Sat, Apr 6, 2013, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall

Program in Ethics and Public Affairs

Thu, Apr 4, 2013, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Pages