Events Archive

2018

Philosophy Colloquium: Katia Vavova CANCELLED!

Fri, Dec 7, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

PWNP Talk: "Blame Games"

Mon, Dec 3, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Classical Philosophy Conference

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Dec 2, 2018 (All day)
Location: TBD

Philosophy Colloquium

Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

Philosophy Colloquium

Fri, Nov 16, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

PWNP Talk

Mon, Nov 12, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: 301 Marx

PWNP Talk: "The Rationality of Desire: In Defense of Platonism"

Fri, Oct 26, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Philosophy Colloquium

Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

BURGESSFEST!

Sat, Oct 13, 2018, 2:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: 219 Aaron Burr Hall

Philosophy Colloquium

Fri, Oct 5, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

Pages