Events Archive

2018

"African Philosophers in Europe and the Question of Slavery, 1700-1750"

Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: 010 East Pyne

Inter-disciplinary Workshop on Drugs and Addiction

Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 4:30 pm to Fri, Sep 28, 2018, 5:00 pm
Location: Location: TBD

Philosophy Colloquium

Fri, Sep 21, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

All Philosphy Majors Mandatory Meeting

Thu, Sep 13, 2018, 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: Tower Room 1879 Hall

Princeton-Michigan Graduate Workshop in Metanormativity

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Aug 19, 2018 (All day)
Location: 201 Marx Hall

"Property Dualism as a Solution to the Mind-Body Problem"

Wed, Aug 15, 2018, 2:00 pm
Location: Tower Room, 1879 Hall

"Justice and Prospering: Ancient Debates, Disagreements, and Dilemmas"

Tue, Aug 14, 2018, 11:00 am
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Skepticism Workshop

Sat, May 26, 2018 (All day)
Location: 201 Marx

PWNP Talk: "Inequality and Risk"

Tue, May 22, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 301 Marx

"Practical Wisdom & Meta-Normative Reflection: Essays on Moral & Legal Normativity"

Pages