Events Archive

2018

"Non-motivational practical judgements (2): self-control (enkrateia) and the ‘internalism v. externalism’ debate”

Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 301 (Upper Tower Room) 1879 Hall

Ira W. DeCamp Bioethics Seminar

Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

“Non-motivational practical judgements (1): judgement (krisis) in Aristotle’s Ethics and the Rhetoric"

Princeton Talks on Epistemology and Metaphysics (TEAM)

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Apr 22, 2018 (All day)
Location: 201 Marx Hall

Philosophy Colloquium: "Farewell to the Sex/Gender Distinction"

Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Robertson Hall Bowl 2, WWS

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

PWNP Talk: "Interest-Relative Reasons and Prescriptive Oughts"

Wed, Apr 18, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk

Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Ira W. DeCamp Bioethics Seminar

Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

The Margaret Dauler Wilson Lecture: 'Kant: The Veil of Perception and the Veil of Agency.'

Fri, Apr 6, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 101 McCormick

Pages