Events Archive

2021

Outlaw Emotions, Protest Movements, and the Radical Imagination

Fri, Sep 24, 2021, 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Location: Virtual Event

Protest, Silencing, and Solidarity

Thu, Sep 23, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual Event

Epistemic Oppression and Epistemic Activism

Wed, Sep 22, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual Event

Ph.D. Final Public Oral Examination

Mon, Aug 30, 2021, 12:30 pm
Location: Via Zoom

Ph.D. Final Public Oral Examination

Wed, Aug 25, 2021, 9:00 am
Location: Via Zoom

Ph.D. Final Public Oral Examination

Tue, Aug 24, 2021, 2:30 pm
Location: Via Zoom

Ph.D. Final Public Oral Examination

Wed, Aug 4, 2021, 2:00 pm
Location: via Zoom

Ph.D. Final Public Oral Examination

Fri, Jul 2, 2021, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Location: via Zoom

Common Ground Virtual Conference

Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Common Ground Virtual Conference

Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Pages