Events Archive

2022

Kyle Landrum FPO

Mon, Jun 6, 2022, 2:00 pm
Location: Marx 201, Zoom

2022 Undergraduate Alumni Reunions Lecture

Fri, May 20, 2022, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Location: 219 Aaron Burr Hall (and Zoom)

Friday Talk: "Wanting at Will"

Fri, May 13, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Robertson Hall, Bowl 1 (and Zoom)

PWNP: “Value by Acquaintance"

Fri, May 6, 2022, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall

UCHV DeCamp Bioethics Seminar: "Compensation for Wrongful Life"

Mon, May 2, 2022, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Robertson Hall, Bowl 001; Due to current health protocols, open to PUID holders only.

UCHV - Tanner Lectures on Human Values: Elizabeth Kolbert, Pulitzer Prize-winning science writer and journalist

Fri, Apr 29, 2022, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Friend Center, Lecture Hall 101

UCHV - Tanner Lectures on Human Values: Elizabeth Kolbert, Pulitzer Prize-winning science writer and journalist

Thu, Apr 28, 2022, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Friend Center, Lecture Hall 101

Inaugural Undergraduate Lecture

Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: McCosh 50 (and Zoom)

2022 Carl G. Hempel Lecture 3: "Piercing the Veil of Appearances"

Fri, Apr 22, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Robertson Hall, Bowl 2 (and Zoom)

2022 Carl G. Hempel Lecture 2: "The Lure of Illusion"

Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Robertson Hall, Bowl 2 (and Zoom)

Pages