Events Archive

Department of Philosophy: Sophomore Open House

Wed, Mar 28, 2018, 7:30 pm
Location: Tower Room, 1879 Hall

Philosophy Colloquium: "Frankenvaluers, Sticky Attitudes and Stone-Swallowing: Three Objections to the Hybrid Theory of Valuing"

Fri, Mar 9, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Julis Romo Rabinowitz Bldg Bowl A17 (Please note location)

Philosophy Colloquium: "Flawed Consent."

Fri, Mar 2, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Robertson Hall Bowl 16 WWS

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk

Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Ira W. DeCamp Bioethics Seminar

Wed, Feb 28, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

PWNP Talk: "Moral Disagreement and Inexcusable Irrationality"

Fri, Feb 23, 2018, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: TBD

Princeton Workshop in Social Philosophy Conference

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Feb 18, 2018 (All day)
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Cognitive Science Colloquium

Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 12:00 pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

COMPASS WORKSHOP

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Feb 11, 2018 (All day)
Location: 201 & 301 Marx Hall

Pages