Events Archive

Cognitive Science Colloquium - Eric Mendelbaum

Thu, Mar 5, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Margaret Dauler Wilson Lecture: Sensible Qualities in Locke, Berkeley, and Wilson

Mon, Mar 2, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 101 McCormick Hall

Cognitive Science Colloquium - Paul Smolensky

Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

PWNP Talk

Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Philosophy Colloquium: "Nihilism and the Abundance of Values"

Fri, Feb 21, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

Cognitive Science Colloquium - Frédérique de Vignemont

Thu, Feb 20, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

Philosophy Colloquium: The Scientists Qua Scientist Makes No Assertion*

Fri, Feb 14, 2020, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

Cognitive Science Lunchtime Talk - Chris Register

Thu, Feb 13, 2020, 12:00 pm
Location: 101 Peretsman Scully Hall

PWNP Talk

Wed, Feb 12, 2020, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 301 Marx Hall

2019 Classical Philosophy Conference

Sun, Dec 8, 2019, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm
Location: Betts Auditorium (School of Architecture)

Pages