Events Archive

Conference on Comparative Ancient Philosophy

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 (All day) to Tue, Mar 19, 2019 (All day)
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Philosophy Colloquium

Fri, Mar 8, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

The David Lewis Lecture: "Structuralism and Skepticism"

Fri, Mar 1, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 101 McCormick Hall

Isaiah Berlin’s Legacy: A Reassessment

Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Louis A. Simpson International Building, Room A71

Philosophy Colloquium: "There’s Nothing Like the Truth"

Fri, Feb 15, 2019, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Betts Auditorium, School of Architecture

2019 Princeton Workshop in Social Philosophy (PWISP)

Sat, Feb 9, 2019, 10:30 am to Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall

PWNP Talk with Sharon Street, NYU

Fri, Feb 8, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Philosophy Colloquium: Katia Vavova CANCELLED!

Fri, Dec 7, 2018, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBD

PWNP Talk: "Blame Games"

Mon, Dec 3, 2018, 4:30 pm
Location: 301 Marx Hall

Classical Philosophy Conference

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 (All day) to Sun, Dec 2, 2018 (All day)
Location: TBD

Pages