Events

Subscribe to Events
Add to My Calendar
Saturday, December 7, 2019 -
1:00pm to 7:00pm
Betts Auditorium (School of Architecture)
Sunday, December 8, 2019 -
9:00am to 12:30pm
Betts Auditorium (School of Architecture)
Gabriel Shapiro
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -
3:00pm to 4:45pm
201 Marx Hall
Alex Meehan
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 -
4:30pm to 6:15pm
201 Marx Hall
Liam Kofi Bright
Friday, February 14, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Paul Katsafanas
Friday, February 21, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Lisa Downing
Monday, March 2, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
Richard Moran
Friday, March 6, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Amie Thomasson
Friday, March 27, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
TBD
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
TBD