Events

Subscribe to Events
Add to My Calendar
Chris Register
Thursday, February 13, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
101 Peretsman Scully Hall
Liam Kofi Bright
Friday, February 14, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Frédérique de Vignemont
Thursday, February 20, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
101 Peretsman Scully Hall
Paul Katsafanas
Friday, February 21, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Paul Smolensky
Thursday, February 27, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
101 Peretsman Scully Hall
Lisa Downing
Monday, March 2, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
101 McCormick Hall
Eric Mendelbaum
Thursday, March 5, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
101 Peretsman Scully Hall
Richard Moran
Friday, March 6, 2020 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Chaz Firestone
Thursday, March 12, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
101 Peretsman Scully Hall
Elizabeth Margulis
Thursday, March 26, 2020 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
101 Peretsman Scully Hall