Upcoming Events

Philosophy Colloquium

Fri, Apr 16, 2021, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event
Speaker(s):

Princeton Project in Philosophy and Religion & Rutgers Center for the Philosophy of Religion Joint Colloquium

Thu, Apr 22, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Philosophy Colloquium

Fri, Apr 23, 2021, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event
Speaker(s):

MAP Talk

Mon, Apr 26, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event
Speaker(s):

Common Ground Virtual Conference

Wed, May 5, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

Common Ground Virtual Conference

Wed, May 12, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

Princeton Symposium on the Philosophy of Religion

Fri, May 14, 2021, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

PPPR/RCPR Incubator Conference

Mon, May 17, 2021 (All day) to Tue, May 18, 2021 (All day)

Common Ground Virtual Conference

Wed, May 19, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

2021 Undergraduate Alumni Lecture

Fri, May 21, 2021, 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Location: Virtual event
Speaker(s):

Common Ground Virtual Conference

Wed, May 26, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Location: Virtual event

Virtual Princeton-Humboldt Graduate Conference

Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 10:00 am to Fri, Jun 4, 2021, 10:00 am
Location: Virtual event

Common Ground Virtual Conference

Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Common Ground Virtual Conference

Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm