Upcoming Events

Princeton Workshop in Normative Philosophy Talk

Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 301 Marx Hall (In-person event)
Speaker(s):

A Conversation with Alexander Nehamas

Fri, Dec 3, 2021, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: Betts Auditorium, School of Architecture

Classical Philosophy Conference

Sat, Dec 4, 2021, 1:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Betts Auditorium, School of Architecture

Princeton Workshop in Normative Philosophy Talk

Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: 201 Marx Hall
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, Feb 11, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, Feb 18, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Margaret Wilson Dauler Lecture

Mon, Mar 14, 2022 (All day) to Thu, Mar 17, 2022 (All day)
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Harvey Lederman Conference

Fri, Mar 18, 2022 (All day) to Sun, Mar 20, 2022 (All day)
Location: TBA

Humanities Council Short Term Fellow

Mon, Apr 4, 2022 (All day) to Fri, Apr 8, 2022 (All day)
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Carl G. Hempel Lecture

Mon, Apr 18, 2022 (All day) to Fri, Apr 22, 2022 (All day)
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, Apr 22, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):

Friday Talk

Fri, May 13, 2022, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Location: TBA
Speaker(s):